The Dogshit Boys - Flashrock Massacre

The Dogshit Boys - Flashrock Massacre
Year: 2020
Genre: Punk Rock / Hardcore

01. Aivoradio
02. Käytöshäiriö
03. Shoreline
04. Moral Panic!
05. Telemarketing
06. Brown Gold
07. Leuka rinnassa kohti uusia pettymyksiä
08. Tunkekaa innovaatiot perseeseen
09. Color Climax Overdose
10. Flashrock Massacre (featuring Kalevi Helvetti)

This product will be in stock on Saturday 04 April, 2020.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Login with Social ID
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
King Satan