Top » Catalog » CD Albums » Metal » CD


Wishing Well - Do Or Die

Year: 2020
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Do Or Die
02. Made Of Metal
03. We Shall Never Surrender
04. Sermon On The Mount
05. Lost In The Night
06. Homeless Soul
07. Live And Learn
08. To Be Or Not To Be
09. The Gates Of Hell
10. Cosmic Ocean

Wishing Well’s third album ”Do Or Die” continues band’s versatile style of mixing many different metal and hard rock styles from fast power metal tracks to slower and heavier metal hymns. All songs are very melodic and tastefully arranged, with strong atmosphere that immediately catches one’s attention. Vocalist Rafael Castillo’s dark raspy voice fits the music perfectly, backed with distorted Hammond organ. With this album Wishing Well not only live up the high expectations made by their previous albums but also raise the bar to a new level. Wishing Well is without a doubt the number one band of Finnish Classic Metal in 2020.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Depressed Mode New