Top » Catalog » CD Albums » Metal » CD


Terrific Verdict - Wheel of fortune

Terrific Verdict - Wheel of fortune
Year: 2019
Genre: Thrash Metal

01 Too Late To Love Or Hate
02 Sleep Paralysis
03 Wheel Of Fortune
04 Lazy Jack
05 Apprentice
06 Mr Cleaner
07 Dance Of Death
08 Carolina Reaper
09 Son Of Satan (SOS)
10 Big C

+ Bonus tracks
11 No Return
12 Silent Honor
13 I Won't Drop A Tear
14 The Mystery Of Phantom
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Login with Social ID
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Wrathrone - Born Beneath