De Lirium's Order - Singularity (12" vinyl)
[12" vinyl]

De Lirium\'s Order - Singularity (12\" vinyl)
Year: 2019
Genre: Technical Death Metal

Side A
1. I Have Awakened (Intro)
2. Ayatollah
3. Singularity
4. Surfaced
5. The Billion Year Contract

Side B
6. Acoustic Medley
7. Orion's Cry
8. Piazzolla
9. The End of Time

This product will be in stock on Friday 26 April, 2019.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Login with Social ID
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Wrathrone - Born Beneath