Vetten Äpärät - Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä

Vetten Äpärät - Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä
Year: 2016
Genre: Folk Metal

01. Ancients' Call
02. Exile
03. Brothers Of Hate
04. Winterheart's Silence
05. Winter Darkness
06. Grief Of Woods
07. Sydäntalven Viha
08. Herätys
09. Swords' Dance
10. Wind Of Exhaustion
11. Ice Made New Kingdom
12. I Heard Them
13. Vala


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Login with Social ID
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
King Satan