LILLI - Kintsugi

LILLI - Kintsugi
Year: 2022
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. Repaired in gold (Intro)
02. Demons
03. Dead tree
04. Manflake
05. Elude
06. Long way till monday
07. Always there
08. Limits of life
09. Dawn of the night
10. Back to life
11. Dark soul woman
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Depressed Mode New