Electric Age - Sleep Of The Silent King

Year: 2017
Genre: Southern Metal / Doom / Sludge

Track list
1.The Threshold 02:19
2.Shepherd And The Raven 05:48
3.Robes Of Grey 04:01
4.Cold Witch 05:05
5.Priestess Pt.1 02:24
6.Black Galleons 07:08
7.Sleep Of Winter 04:34
8.Silent King 06:42
9.Elders 06:07
10.Priestess Pt. 2 03:49
11.Electric Age 08:44
12.The Dreaming 09:03

Electric Age @ Facebook

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Social Login
Login with Social ID
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Wrathrone - Born Beneath