Top » Catalog » CD Albums » Rock » CD


Buzz Off Evil - Profound Taste of Gore

Buzz Off Evil - Profound Taste of Gore
Year: 2011
Genre: Horror Rock

1. Silent Child
2. The Revenge Of Cropsy
3. Summer Camp Suffering
4. She Lives in the Cellar
5. Deathbound (Hillside Horror pt. 1)
6. Little Damien
7. Necromantic Birthday Song
8. Gimme Your Face
9. Killing The Dead
10. Crystal Lake Blues

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Depressed Mode New